preloader image

Author Bios: Behcet “Ben” Kaya

Author Behcet Kaya was born in northeastern Turkey. Growing up in a small village with long held traditions, his rebellious and creative nature emerged at an early age. Leaving home at fourteen, he travelled first to Istanbul and then on to London. His dream was to complete his high school education and then a college degree in engineering. While at Hatfield Polytechnic, Kaya made his first visit to the U.S. as an exchange student with the BUNAC. He made the move to the U.S. in 1976 and became a U.S. citizen in 1985. While living in Southern California he graduated from CSUCI with a BA in Political Science. He and his wife currently live in the Panhandle of Florida.

Kaya has published eight novels including Voice of Conscience, Murder on the Naval Base, and Road to Siran Erin's Story. The Jack Ludefance PI series includes Treacherous Estate, Body in the Woods, Appellate Judge, Murder in Buckhead, and Uncanny Alliance. He is currently working on his 9th novel titled, Deception.

Contact Information:
Send an email.
Amazon author page:


Feathered Quill Book Reviews

Feathered Quill

Disclosure in Accordance with FTC Guidelines 16 CFR Part 255

Copyrights © 2023 Feathered Quill Reviews All Rights Reserved. | Designed & Developed by